Communications Committee
Chair: Rondella Hawkins (Austin)
This committee writes and develops membership information, the conference brochure, and membership directory. Also responsible for website development and maintenance.

Programming Committee
Chair: Ken Jones
This committee organizes the annual programming awards and the programming track for the annual conference.

Membership Outreach Committee
Chair: Dwight Williams (Houston)
This committee develops the marketing strategy for TATOA in the form of an outreach plan. The task of this committee will be to act as a consulting firm to TATOA in developing film, web-based, social media, email, and print material for promoting TATOA to local governments. I you are interested in joining the Outreach Committee please contact Dwight Williams at the email listed above.

Conference Planning Committee
Chair: Gabriel Garcia (San Antonio)
Members: All Board members

Information Technology Committee
Chair: Jennifer Frescaz (Midland)
Members: Gabriel Garcia

Legislative Committee
Chair: Open
Members: Sally Basurto (San Antonio)
Paul Lewis (Austin)
Juan Olgin (Houston)

Educational Program Committee
Chair: Open

Interim Committees
i. Utility Billing Over-Charges Committee
Co-Chairs: Gabriel Garcia (San Antonio)
Eileen McPhee (Austin)
Members: Carolyn Arnold (Boerne)
Dave Kuhn (Garland)
Xochil Rodriguez (San Antonio)

ii. Utility Facilities Relocation Committee
Chair: Monica Jacobs (Austin)
Members: Gabriel Garcia (San Antonio)
Veronica Ocanas (Corpus Christi)
Rebecca Nemcik (San Marcos)
David Lopez (San Antonio)
Georgia Crump (Austin)
Shana L. Horton (Austin)